Events:


upcoming events


Sunday, November 19, 2017:  Wear grubbies to church + stay for “Hanging of The Greens


Wednesday, November 22, 2017Thanksgiving Eve Communion Service @ 6:00 pm


Cantata Practice Schedule:
All welcome! You don’t have to be a great singer! Come to the practices that you can.

Sat, Nov. 18         1-4 pm.
Sun, Nov. 26        11:30-2:30 pm.
Wed, Nov. 29       6-9 pm.
Wed, Nov. 6         6-9 pm.
Sun, Dec. 10        11:30-1:00 pm.
Wed, Dec. 13       6-9 pm.
Sat, Dec. 16         10-2 pm. Lunch will be served.



news


Poinsettias: We are pleased to offer poinsettias for the sanctuary during the Christmas season.  Price is $10.50 per plant. You may choose red, pink, or white, but remember supplies and colors vary by season. The office needs all the order forms by Friday, December 8th. You may take your plant(s) home after the Christmas Eve service.


Angel Tree and Bikes for Buckley is going to be starting full swing. If you are not familiar with this program, the church donates new bikes to enlisted personnel’s children at Buckley Air Force Base. Roger Long and Pam Thompson spearhead this charity event for our church. More info coming soon, or see Roger or Pam at church and ask. Thank you!


Blankets to Children: Eileen Enterline delivered the 8 fleece blankets made by our children to Children’s Hospital ER on Nov 6th.  They were so thrilled!  Thank you to Eileen and all the youth of UCCPH for this fabulous mission project!


Church Council Interest?  If you are interested in being on the Church Council for a 3-year term, please talk to Angie Law or Pastor Tracey.  You must have been a church member prior to January 2017.  Election will be this January 2018.



$16,555 has been donated towards the $16,000 needed for the well project!

​​​​​​​calendar



past events


Sunday, November 12, 2017:  Thanksgiving for Parker Task Force

Sunday, October 29, 2017:  Trunk or Treat in the parking lot.

Sunday, September 17, 2017: All church social - was fun! Click here for pictures.

​​​​​​​August Mission Project: Migrant Hygiene Kits (click for details)